Rain radar more information rain snow radar



Temperature

Overcast Overcast
Currently: 65.5, Min: 65.5, Max: 65.8
65.5°F  falling

 Comfortable 

Feels like: 66°F
Inside: 73.8°F
  High Low
Today: 65.8°F (12:00 am) 65.5°F (12:19 am)
Yesterday: 85.6°F (1:30 pm) 65.8°F (11:54 pm)
Month: 95.5°F (Aug 6) 63.1°F (Aug 1)
Year: 98.8°F (Jul 1) -7.8°F (Jan 7)
Last year: 88.8°F (1:15 pm) 68.2°F (11:56 pm)

Rain

Rain Today:0.00 in


Rain Rate/hr:0.00 in


Yesterday:0.32 in


This Month:3.28 in


Season Total:26.49 in


Wind

Wind from E
0.9 mph

0 Bft
Calm


Gust:
4.0 mph


Gust today:
6.9 mph at 12:25 am


Almanac

Sun:   sunrise  5:59 am sunset  7:40 pm

Daylight hh:mm 13:40 ( -3 minute)


Moon:  moonrise  2:54 pm moonset  00:12

Waxing Gibbous,  59% Illuminated

Humidity & Barometer

Humidity: rising 94%


Dew Point: rising 63.7°F


Barometer: rising 29.88 inHg


Trend: Rising Slowly


UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Monday


7.4   High 

UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Sunday


7.8   High 


 10 day forecast for Woonsocket Weather

date forecast icon low high
Sunday 19 August Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 62°F 69°F
Monday 20 August Rain icon Rain 62°F 71°F
Tuesday 21 August Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 61°F 73°F
Wednesday 22 August Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 66°F 79°F
Thursday 23 August Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 60°F 77°F
Friday 24 August Sunny icon Sunny 58°F 79°F
Saturday 25 August Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 60°F 79°F
Sunday 26 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 63°F 80°F
Monday 27 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 66°F 82°F
Tuesday 28 August Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 67°F 83°F

(v2) Yahoo Forecast for Woonsocket - United States updated Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:01 AM EDT